SACP_Logo4.gif

SOUTH AFRICAN COMMUNIST PARTY


JOHANNESBURG CENTRAL BRANCH


Click for schedules:

2006 Jhb Central BGMs and BECs (Draft)


2006 Full Combined Schedule (Draft)


Branch Contacts:

Secretary: Nosipho Rosemary Thobejane Ndoqo, 073 254 4483 & 011 484 0128, Email rosemary.thobejane@gmail.com

Chairperson: Makhi Ndabeni, 084 720 8312, Email makhimakhi@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Martin Rall, 082 901 1499, Email martingr@icon.co.za

Deputy Secretary: Nathaniel Komano, 083 438 7128, Email nathanielk2003@yahoo.com

Deputy Chairperson: Theresa Giorza, 083 305 7904, Email theresa-cdp@mail.ngo.za

Additional BEC Members: Beverley Ndou

Andile Mantanga, 083 433 1330, E-mail mantangaa@hotmail.com

Miles Maisela, 083 733 8227, Email mmaisela2005@yahoo.com

Thembinkosi Zungu, 073 423 0676

Maxwell Zalisile, 011 837 9405

Brett Field, 082 888 6326, Email brett.field@aig.com

Bigboy Kekana, Tel. 073 777 6095, E-mail mbkekana@gmail.com

Co-opted BEC Members: Dominic Tweedie, Tel. 011 882 0752, Email dominic.tweedie@gmail.com

To join the South African Communist Party, contact the SACP, Gauteng Province, 7th Floor, North State Building, corner Market & Kruis, Johannesburg, Email sacpgt@sn.apc.org , or phone 011 333 9177, or Fax 011 333 6394.

If you think you are in Johannesburg Central’s area, contact a branch officer (see above).

Or telephone SACP Head Office, Tel. 011 339 3621, or go to http://www.sacp.org.za/

Help the Branch to serve you. Donate to:

SACP Johannesburg Central Branch: A/c No: 62053398923 IBT: 25190500 (FNB Braamfontein).